Okay… Let’s post them all at once

Now there are nine of them!

It’s been a year when I started a project called “DD Touhou Project Dollfie Dream Project”

For Touhou fan of course!

First one – MDD Remilia Scarlet

You might already seen her in Mr.MVP’s post on Figure.fm last year

Second, DD Satori Komeiji

She’s done after I moved to my new place. Based on Nagato Yuki mold since Satori shared so many similar characteristic with Yuki.

Full post here

Third, MDD Cirno

She should be number 9, but oh well….

Full post here

Fourth, Alice Margatroid

Outcome is better from what I expected, can’t find yellow eyes for her. But blue one fits her well.

Fifth, Kanako Yasaka

One of the hardest to work on. Still unfinished with her Pon de ring -_-”

Sixth, Reisen Udongein Inaba

She in not in my plan at first, but become the easiest and fastest one.

Seventh, Utsuho Reiuji

My main goal after Remilia, the wings are so heavy >_< still need to figure out how could the wing can be better attached on her back.

Full post here

Eighth and Ninth, by Volks.

Reimu and Marisa as expected. Hope they will make Kochiya Sanae too!

Each Character dedicate post will be post later.

Thanks for visiting!

More at Flickr

6 thoughts on “Okay… Let’s post them all at once

  1. Mio looks really good as Alice & Udonge! The Kanako outfit is really good for it’s detail, whereas Utsuho has got some great wings, Cirno has always been great along with Remilia. (When I eventually get a Beatrice and a Kudo, I’ll have to show you Yukari & Chen krub) 😀

  2. Every single one of these is absolutely awesome. I think almost all of them would tempt the hell out of me to buy them if they were official releases (or just sold in the first place), though I don’t own any DD nor plan to anytime soon. Reimu and Marisa are really good but I actually like Cirno, Remilia, Satori and Alice a lot more. Love the shot of Alice with the puchis.

    • Thank you! x3

      Reimu and Marisa are official release from Volks. You can get one at the decent price now at Yahoo Auction. They are not far too expensive just yet.

  3. Pingback: DD Touhou Update 2 | Xdax_iPSP60 – DD Mode

  4. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a blog
    that’s both educative and engaging, and let me tell you,
    you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is
    something not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy that I came across this in my search for something regarding this.

Leave a Reply

