DD Satori Komeiji

2nd project is done!

After I finished with MDD Remilia Scarlet, I gotta get moving to my new place. Extremely busy, Uni stuffs + etc. So everything was delayed….. including my DD Touhou Project.

I was slowly doing the this 2nd batch, which include….. Satori Komeiji!

She’s the Fourth Boss in Touhou Subterranean Animism. She can read people’s mind.






More at Flickr, including the spoiler for the next project :3

One thought on “DD Satori Komeiji

  1. Pingback: Okay… Let’s post them all at once | Xdax_iPSP60 – DD Mode

Leave a Reply

